Real Estate – Talking Backwards

2014 is definitely going to be the year for returning bands

Real Estate welcome everyone back with their laid-back, surf pop, with it’s Summer rhythms and chilled vocals.

The bands third album, Atlas is due to be released in March

The Track listing for Atlas:

01 Had to Hear
02 Past Lives
03 Talking Backwards
04 April’s Song
05 The Bend
06 Crime
07 Primitive
08 How Might I Live
09 Horizon
10 Navigator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.